Trending Topic Talk with Nate Nasralla, Head of Global Partnerships at GAN

WHEN : 24 February, 17:00 CET/11am ET/8am PT
This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Trends, Ecosystem Engagement and Startup Collaboration. Attending this event requires an Innov8rs Community Premium Pass, or a separate event pass. Apply to join and sign up here.

If you signed up for this event, you will get futher instructions to RSVP for sessions one week prior to the event. Do block your calendar already.







I would like to joint, thanks in advance

Post a comment

Log in