Trending Topic Talk with Sander van der Blonk, Managing Partner at Scoutely

WHEN : 23 February, 17:00 CET/11am ET/8am PT
This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Trends, Ecosystem Engagement and Startup Collaboration. Attending this event requires an Innov8rs Community Premium Pass, or a separate event pass. Apply to join and sign up here.

If you signed up for this event, you will get futher instructions to RSVP for sessions one week prior to the event. Do block your calendar already.








Post a comment

Log in