Innov8rs
timezone
+00:00 GMT
SIGN IN
  • Home
  • Events
  • Content
  • People
  • Messages
  • Channels
  • Help
Sign In

Innov8rs

If you have innovation in your title, this is your tribe.
Innov8rs
Join Community
Innov8rs

Event

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM GMT
Thursday, Sep 22
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM GMT
[Innov8rs Community Club] September - Member Case Study and Q&A - Ambidexterity at Bosch
Join us for the September Community Club on September 22 at 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT. In this session we’re joined by Eva Mittereiter for a member case study and Q&A about achieving organisational ambidexterity. Come armed with your
Learn More
See All Events

Content

New Platform - How To Get Started?
resource
Sep 8th, 2022 | Views 279
Overview - Your Innov8rs Community Membership
resource
Invalid date | Views 291
Ready to get started? Join our community
Join Community