Join the next round of our monthly 1-hour Peer Circle calls for you to discuss any top-of-mind questions with peers.

These are facilitated and closed-door small-group conversations, addressing questions as put forward by participants. Experts will be available to assist if/when needed. After the call, you will have new insights and possible answers/solutions to try.

The agenda:
Culture, Talent & Teams
Tuesday 1 December, 19:00 SGT/12:00 CET

Venture Building & Portfolio Management
Tuesday 1 December, 23:00 SGT/16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

Ecosystem Engagement & Startup Collaboration
Tuesday 1st December, 18:00 CET/12:00 ET/9am PT

Strategy, Leadership & Governance
Wednesday 2 December, 19:00 SGT/12:00 CET

Careers, Personal Development & Wellbeing
Wednesday 2 December, 23:00 SGT/16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

Ideation, Incubation, Business Design
Wednesday 2 December, 18:00 CET/12:00 ET/9am PT

SDG’s, Climate & Positive Impact
Thursday 3 December, 19:00 SGT/12:00 CET

Foresight, Trends & Startup Scouting
Thursday 3 December, 23:00 SGT/16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

Funding, Accounting & Metrics
Thursday 3 December, 18:00 CET/12:00 ET 9am PT

You'll find RSVP links per session in your Announcements space - if you have a Basic or Content Pass, click here. If you have a Premium pass, click here.

Post a comment

Log in