Ask Me Anything with Bill Fischer, Professor of Innovation Management at IMD, Senior Lecturer at Sloan School of Management MIT, & Author of Reinventing Giants

Professional success today is much more about the learning than the knowing, and then being able to adjust on the basis of that learning. How effective are you in gaining new ideas? Do you have a process to do this? What about scalable learning? How well is your organization doing at moving ideas around so that the organization is more aware and better informed?

Future success is much more likely to be won by those who seek, rather than those who know. Are you, and your organization, knowers or learners?ο»Ώ
ο»ΏBill Fischer has spent his professional life involved in innovation. He is a senior lecturer at MIT’s Sloan School of Management, and emeritus professor of innovation management at IMD. Originally an engineer, heΒ  has worked in innovation in industry and government, and has been part of several start-ups.Β 

He was the Executive President and Dean of the China Europe International Business School, in Shanghai, and he writes a column on innovation for Forbes titled β€œthe ideas business.”
ο»ΏWhen: 3 February, 16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

RSVP HERE

Post a comment

Log in