Ask Me Anything with Duncan Wardle, Former Head of Innovation and Creativity for Disney

As Head of Innovation and Creativity at Disney, Duncan and his team helped Imagineering, Lucasfilm, Marvel, Pixar, and Disney Parks to innovate, creating magical new storylines and experiences for consumers around the globe.

He now brings his extensive Disney experience to audiences around the world using a unique approach to Design Thinking, helping people capture unlikely connections, leading to fresh thinking and disruptive ideas.

Join this Ask Me Anything to understand his unique Innovation toolkit and how it helps you embed a culture of innovation into everyone’s DNA.

WHEN: 29 October, 23:00 SGT / 16:00 CEST / 11am EDT

RVSP HERE

Log in to add a comment

Log in