Innovators Insights with Eilat Cohen Basat, Managing Director, Global Digital Innovation at Kimberly-Clark Corporation

WHEN : 23 February, 18:00 CET/12pm ET/9am PT
This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Trends, Ecosystem Engagement and Startup Collaboration. Attending this event requires an Innov8rs Community Premium Pass, or a separate event pass. Apply to join and sign up here.

If you signed up for this event, you will get futher instructions to RSVP for sessions one week prior to the event. Do block your calendar already.





Post a comment

Log in