Fireside Chat with Eric Quint, Former VP Chief Brand and Design Officer at 3M and VP Philips Design

Global enterprises, often large and complex, recognize the role of creativity and design as an opportunity to enhance brand experience, advance innovation and drive transformation into the future. Strong executive design leadership is needed to build, develop and scale design to maximize its impact as a creative platform for competitive advantage. It is about understanding and welcoming the complexity of design leadership rather than getting distracted and ineffective by it.

Join this session to hear how design can create positive change and how to navigate the challenges that we all face as strategists, creative professionals, and change-makers, as we work to drive progress and brand relevancy.

When: 10 November, 23:00 SGT / 16:00 CET / 10am ET

RSVP HERE

Log in to add a comment

Log in