Innovators Insights with Krystal Kolodziejak Director, Innovation at Farm Credit Canada

Before the pandemic, our design thinking sessions were in-person: discovery, Google Design Sprints and the majority of our prototype and usability testing.

Through the past 6 months, we have adapted to remote sessions with better engagement and results than our previous in-person sessions. We will share how we have adapted during the pandemic and look forward to hearing your journeys as well.

Krystal is the Director, Insights and Innovation at Farm Credit Canada (FCC). Innovation roles have always drawn her in as an intersection of human centered design, business, and technology. Her career includes setting up innovation practices in telecommunications and now financial services.

Her current role is as a leader within Enterprise Strategy to provide FCC the clarity and confidence in the value they deliver to provide exceptional customer and employee experiences with a focus on core innovation. This experience is paired with resilience, storytelling, and challenging tradeoffs.

WHEN: 9 December, 20:00 CET/2pm ET/11am PT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect.
Get your pass here.




Post a comment

Log in