Trending Topic Talk with Misha de Sterke Senior Partner Venture Building @ Innoleaps & Author of the 10x Growth Machine

How do you prepare as an organization for the future? Is your portfolio of initiatives relevant in different future states of the world? How to get a grip on the future if we do not obtain data about the future?

In this talk Misha will take you through his 6-step approach on how to be resilient as an organization in 2030.

WHEN: 9 December, 17:00 CET/11am ET/8am PT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect.
Get your pass here.

Post a comment

Log in