Trending Topic Talk with Morten Benn Founder and CEO at Nosco

In this session, Morten Benn will share learnings from the trenches, taking you through the concept of early-stage idea maturation in 90 days. We’ll discuss the methods used as well as some of the hard topics: recommending to ‘kill’ the idea/project; the resource allocation puzzle; reliability of evidence and using deep-dives as an action learning tool.

Key takeaways
– How to run incubation projects in a virtual set-up
– How to bridge the gap from innovation challenge output to incubation
– Tools and methods to mature an idea in 6 to 12 sprints

Morten Benn has +25 years experience as an entrepreneur and management consultant. Being a leading partner in building a management consultancy firm, form 26 to 650 consultants and on the board of several start and scale-ups. Morten is now, for the last 3 years, partner at Nosco and leading Nosco’s consultancy practices, helping large organisations building their digital infrastructure for innovation to connect, ideate and incubate.

WHEN: 8 December, 20:00 SGT/13:00 CET/7am ET

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect.
Get your pass here.

Post a comment

Log in