Trending Topic Talk with Paul Hawkins Chief Combobulator at Crazy Might Work

Great businesses begin with a great value prop and this session will share some insights on how to create a value proposition that truly captivates your customers. Using insights from social neuroscience, we will expand on Alex Osterwalderโ€™s Value Proposition Canvas to explore the real reasons that customers will buy your service.

Paul is the Chief Combobulator at Crazy Might Work, a strategic innovation firm that launched on a Russian icebreaker in Antarctica, in January 2015 with a mission to equip and inspire clients to innovate where it matters most! The firmโ€™s multi-disciplinary methodology for collaborative innovation consistently produces game-changing solutions, characterised by pragmatism, originality and humour.

Paulโ€™s company works with leaders in health, government and across various industries to solve wicked challenges in ways that are, quite literally, โ€˜DisruptivebyDesignยฎ! The approach incorporates systems and design thinking, appreciative inquiry, anthropology, social neuroscience and even game design! The firm has been twice nominated as a finalist in the MyBusiness Innovator of the Year awards, and a finalist in the NSW Chamber of Commerce, as well as the โ€˜Talent Makes Futureโ€™ awards, hosted in China.

WHEN: 8 December, 5pm ET/2pm PT 9 December, 09:00 AEST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect.
Get your pass here.

Post a comment

Log in