Trending Topic Talk with Philippe Delespesse, Founder and Managing Partner at Inteligencia Creativa & Binnakle Innovation Games

Serious games based on innovation methodologies can be extremely useful tools at different phases of implementing innovation in a company: to optimise creative sessions and co-creation, to reframe problems, in a quick off to start an innovation project, to optimise problem solving, to develop an innovative culture, to improve innovation hackathons, for an innovative training format, to identify profiles for innovation projects…

In this session, Philippe will share how to use the different types of serious games and examples from relevant companies. The main benefits of gamification are especially relevant for creative thinking and innovation, even more now that we are mostly working online.ο»Ώ
ο»ΏPhilippe has a degree in Management and MBA from the Solvay Business School (Belgium). He brings more than 12 years experience in marketing and sales departments at Unilever and Henkel, before being in charge, as Director, of the launch of Movendus, internet portal participated by relevant Spanish companies.

In 1992, he co-founded Inteligencia Creativa, a consulting company helping companies to boost and systematize their creative thinking and innovation.
Since then he has facilitated workshops, trainings and innovation projects with more than 5.000 participants from more than 100 companies in different sectors and countries (Danone, Novartis, Repsol, Boeing, Pepsi, Henkel, Kellogg’s, L’Oreal, Orange, Repsol, Unilever, Yahoo, Allianz,…)

He co-founded Binnakle Innovation Game in 2014, launching Binnakle The Expedition, the serious game that won the Gamification World Congress Award in 2015. In 2019 Binnakle launched a second Serious Game, Binnakle Mission 0, to help companies to identify and reframe challenges to open new ways to solve them.ο»Ώ
ο»ΏWhen: 21 January, 16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

RSVP HERE

Post a comment

Log in