Do you have a fixed or a growth mindset? In this session with Stefan Lindegaard, the main element is a simple exercise that we do together. You get an idea of where you stand so that you can consider any changes and actions (if you feel this could be good for you).

Besides the exercise, Stefan will give you a short introduction to the growth mindset and then we have a Q&A.
ο»Ώ
ο»ΏWhen: 9 March, 16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT for 90 minutes

This is a monthly training session, normally only available for members with a Premium Pass. We have a limited number of seats available for members with a Basic Pass, Content Pass or Expert Pass.

Apply to join by sending a DM or email to Hans Balmaekers via hans@innov8rs.co

Post a comment

Log in