Innovators Insights with Tammy Butterworth, Chief Foresighter & Global Breakthrough Innovation Lead at Pepsico

WHEN : 23 February, 20:00 CET/2pm ET/11am PT
This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Trends, Ecosystem Engagement and Startup Collaboration. Attending this event requires an Innov8rs Community Premium Pass, or a separate event pass. Apply to join and sign up here.

If you signed up for this event, you will get futher instructions to RSVP for sessions one week prior to the event. Do block your calendar already.








Post a comment

Log in