Innovators Insights with: Yngvar Ugland & Dan Toma Executive Vice President, DNB NewTechLab | Co-Author of The Corporate Startup, Co-founder at Outcome

DNB is the largest Scandivaina Financial Services Group and one of the world’s most profitable banks. With talk of an impending disruption of the banking sector by tech giants and fintech startups, in 2017, DNB’s CEO set the company’s vision for the foreseeable future: become a software company with a banking license.

Three years later, in 2020, the bank was awarded the prize of The Most Innovative Norwegian Company – but the journey is not over yet. This is the story of a company wide transformation from the people that are contributing to shift.

WHEN : 7 December, 16:00 CET/10am ET/7am PT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect.
Get your pass here.

Post a comment

Log in