Innov8rs
timezone
+00:00 GMT
SIGN IN
  • Home
  • Events
  • Content
  • People
  • Messages
  • Channels
  • Help
Sign In
[Innov8rs Community Club] September - Member Case Study and Q&A - Ambidexterity at Bosch

Join us for the September Community Club on September 22 at 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT. In this session we’re joined by Eva Mittereiter for a member case study and Q&A about achieving organisational ambidexterity. Come armed with your questions - this is a discussion not to be missed for any innovators seeking to make their organisation more ambidextrous.

Attendees
Bessie
Bessie
Bessie
member
Arlene
Arlene
Arlene
member
Cody
Cody
Cody
member
Colleen
Colleen
Colleen
member
Kathryn
Kathryn
Kathryn
member
Bessie
Bessie
Bessie
member
Already registered?
Log in to access
Event has finished
September 22, 11:00 AM, GMT
Online
Hosted by
Innov8rs
Innov8rs
Event has finished
September 22, 11:00 AM, GMT
Online
Hosted by
Innov8rs
Innov8rs